Webinar: Patient Centricity in the Time of Gene Editing
 
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Time: 11am EST / 8am PST / 17:00 CET
Personalized medicine is offering new opportunities to bring innovative products to market. Cell and gene treatments create the promise to bring “personalized” drugs to market that meet the needs of specific patient profiles. While these treatments have a higher promise of efficacy, finding and recruiting patients to participate in trials is even more challenging.  

Join our upcoming webinar to learn:
  • Personalized medicine and gene editing: key concepts and disease areas that will benefit  
  • Cell and Gene Therapy: promise and challenge in patient care 
  • Understand the opportunities and challenges of gene editing technologies 
  • How to find and recruit the right patients for your cell & gene therapy trial
Speakers include:
  • Monica R. Shah, VP Medical Strategy, Head Cell and Gene Therapy Center of Excellence, IQVIA 
  • Chris Learn, Sr. Therapeutics Strategy Director, Cell and Gene Therapy Center of Excellence, IQVIA 
  • Dr. George Smith, Sr. Director, Cell and Gene Therapy Center, IQVIA 
Register now to secure your place.
© 2019 IQVIA. All rights reserved.
Contact us at iqvia.com
4820 Emperor Boulevard, Durham, NC 27703, USA
83 Wooster Heights Road, Danbury, CT 06810, USA